New Chapter Name: Contra Costa Tri-Valley

Posted on May 11, 2018 by concordca No Comments

Because our chapter has grown so much recently, we are changing the name to include the Tri-Valley area. The Weston A. Price Foundation now officially recognizes our chapter as “Contra Costa Tri-Valley.” The Tri-Valley area takes in Southern Alameda County. Although you might not know it, there are in fact 3 valleys that make up this beautiful area of the bay area in the shadow of Mt. Diablo. ( ) Dublin, Pleasanton, and Livermore are the largest cities in the Alameda section of the Tri-Valley, but it also includes San Ramon and Danville in Contra Costa County. We are so excited to have so many new members join our chapter! Welcome all!

Print Friendly

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *