If you know of any resources to add/change/delete, please email us:   wapfmadison@gmail.com

Local Health Care Resources for the Madison area:

Acupuncture

Isthmus Wellness  http://isthmuswellness.com

JB’s Acupuncture & Wellness Center – Joseph Burchik, Jr., DIPL.Ac., L.Ac.  http://www.jbsacupuncturewellnesscenter.com/

White Lotus Acupuncture & Herbs – Amy Regutti MSOM L.Ac  http://lotusacupuncturemadison.com

A Healer’s Hand Madison Acupuncture & Holistic Health – Shannon Gyles MSOM L.Ac  http://acupunctureholisticmadison.com/

Dane County Family Acupuncture  http://danecountyfamilyacupuncture.com

Metamorphosis Holistic Health – Kathleen Stoneman, MSOM, Dipl OM  http://www.metaholistic.com/

Bluestem Acupuncture, LLC – Kelly Hora, M.Ac L.Ac. MS  http://www.madison-acupuncture.com/

Asian Bodywork Therapist

Five Element Shiatsu – Jo Anne Lindberg Med ABT – Verona, WI 847-733-8050 http://www.birthlink.com/lifeseasons/shiatsu-chicago.html

Ayurveda

Puja Wellness – Erin Karbon, CAS, CAT, CPT, CPH  http://www.pujawellness.com/

Childbirth Educators

BirthLink Network – Jo Anne Lindberg Med ABT – International Birth Options Consultant – 847-733-8050 www.birthlink.com

Chiropractors

Discover Family Chiropractic –  http://discoverfamilychiropractic.com

Beard Chiropractic Family Wellness Clinic – http://beardchiropractic.com/

Tinnen Family Chiropractic – Dr. Robert Tinnen & Dr. Deverie Tinnen, http://www.tinnenfamilychiropractic.com/

Genesis Chiropractic – Dr. Karl Krantz  http://www.genesis-chiro.com/

New Beginnings Chiropractic – Dr. Brenda Trudell  http://newbeginningschiropractic.net

Family Freedom Chiropractic – Dr. Steven Wilke –

 

Parchem Chiropractic Center – Baraboo, WI – http://www.parchemchiropractic.com/

 

Dr. Charlotte Fleming, DC – Focus Chiropractic
https://www.facebook.com/60ETownship/

 

CranioSacral Therapy

Nurturing Touch Therapy – Patricia Smith, OTR IBCLC  http://www.nurturingtouchtherapy.com/

Heart Wisdom Body Work – Elaine Russell, LMT, MM – CranioSacral Therapist, Certified BodyTalk Practitioner, and more – http://www.heartwisdombodywork.com/

Dentists

Finding a dentist:  http://www.orawellness.com/blog/helpful-resources-to-find-a-qualified-dentist-to-assist-you/

Dr. Kevin Boyd – http://www.dentistry4children.net/chicago-orthodontist-dr-boyd-dds

Dr. Clark, DDS – Madison (608) 274-1911  http://www.tcdmadison.com/

Alanna Wirtz, DDS – Madison  (608) 274-5970

Chris Kammer, DDS – Middleton  http://www.thesmileexperts.com/

John & Katherine Schacherl, DDS- Verona (608) 845-6127

Dr. Paul V. Gallo, DDS – Joliet, IL (877) 338-6944  http://mymercuryfreedentist.com/

Dr. Holinbeck, DDS – Pewaukee, WI (262) 691-4555  http://www.winaturaldentist.com/

Dr. Shetty,  http://www.winaturaldentist.com/

Dr. Frederick Kriemelmeyer, DDS – La Crosse, WI (608) 492-1528  http://www.frederickkriemelmeyer.com/

Douglas Cook, DDS – Suring, WI (920) 842-2083  http://www.dentistryhealth.com/

Doulas

Beautiful Birth  http://beautifulbirth.org

Doulas of South Central Wisconsin  http://www.wisconsindoulas.net/

Float Therapy

Float Madison, www.floatmadison.com

Foot Reflexology

Gary Kuzynski, 608- 228-4172,  headtotoeandbeyond@hotmail.com

GAPS Practitioners

Alicia Dragic, RN, CGP  http://yourhealthyhomebody.com/

Herbal Education, Health Consultations, & Herbal Products

Wildwood Institute, Kathleen Wildwood, http://wildwoodinstitute.com/

Nativa Medica, Jean Schneider https://www.facebook.com/nativamedica/

Homeopaths

David Johnson, Certified Classical Homeopath – Madison (608) 957-7375  http://homeopathy-wi.com/

Lora Roberts RSHom NA, CCH and Certified CEASE Therapist – http://www.360homeopathy.com/

Life & Health Coaches

Jesi Hirsch, RN, iRNPA – RN Patient Advocates of Madison, LLC  http://www.patientadvocate-healthcoach.com/

Meredith Rhodes Carson – Ancestral Health Coach  http://fromthisdayforwardhealthcoach.com/

Massage Therapists

Ecossage, LLC – Angie Roherty, LMT – http://www.ecossage.com/

Midwives

Community Midwives, LLC  – Ingrid Andersson, RN, CNM, MSN  http://www.communitymidwives.info/

Family Practice Midwifery – Veve Cobbs, CPM/LM   http://www.familypracticemidwifery.com/

Holistic Homebirth Madison, LLC – Christina Oser, CNM, WHNP, LM  http://www.holistichomebirthmadison.com/

Strong Work Home Birth, LLC  Mary Moore, CNM, LM, APNP  http://strongworkhomebirth.com/

Naturopaths

Rosanne Lindsay, ND  http://natureofhealing.org  fb:  https://www.facebook.com/Natureofhealing

Angela Rahm, ND  http://hopewellhealingcenter.com/practitioners/angela-rahm-nd/

Aaron Henkel, ND at the Family Clinic of Natural Medicine  http://familynaturalmedicine.com

Katy Wallace, ND  http://www.humannaturellc.com

Dr. Ruddy, ND  http://www.drruddy.com

Dawn M. Ley, ND http://fullcirclenaturalmed.com

Chad Oler, ND http://naturalpathhealthcenter.com

Nutritional Consultants

Recover Your Health, LLC – Jen Brieske, NTP  http://www.madisonntp.com/

Tracie Fountain,  Nutritional Consultant  http://www.traciefountain.com/

Unique Nutrition Solutions, LLC – Eileen Schutte, MS, CN  http://uniquenutritionsolutions.com/

Oral Surgeons

Gregory Stroncek, DDS – In Madison and Monona. http://www.madisonoralsurgeons.com/index.asp?N=oral-surgeon-Madison-WI-Gregory-G-Stroncek-DDS&C=645&P=11528

Physicians

Jill Mallory, MD at Wildwood Family Clinic  http://wp.wildwoodclinic.com/

Gayl M. Hamilton, MD  http://www.familypracticemidwifery.com

Robert Edwards, MD at Group Health Cooperative  https://www.ghcscw.com/provider/Robert%20Edwards,%20MD

David Rakel, MD at UW Health

Luke Fortney, MD at Meriter McKee Clinic

Robert S. Waters, MD at Waters Integrative Health Center  http://www.watershealthcenter.com

Dr. Jed Downs, Osteopath http://madison-manual-medicine.com

Supplements

Natural Healthy Concepts – Appleton, WI – FREE Shipping http://www.naturalhealthyconcepts.com/
* to order Standard Process call (920) 968-2360 *

If you know of any resources to add/change/delete, please email us: wapfmadison@gmail.com

Print Friendly